Album Cover
Voodoo Juice
Sue DaBaco
Released: May 14, 2007
Label: Happy Accident
Track Listing
1 Train
2 Human Thang
3 Hound's Tooth
4 Scourge
5 The Perfect Moment
6 Notes From Underground
7 Blind Deaf Dumb
8 Louisiana
9 No Kinda Love
10 Shock and Awe
11 Voodoo Chile

Liner Notes

Voodoo Juice Liner Notes



Sue DaBaco nominated for 2010 WAMI Award
Express Milwaukee
The Wisconsin Area Music Industry announced today the nominees for its 30th awards show...............Blues Artist of the Year: Reverend Raven and the Chain Smokin' Altar Boys; Houndstooth; Aaron Williams & The Hoodoo; Sue DaBaco and the Wise Fools; Mean Tooth Grin; and Alex Wilson Band. Read More...
Voodoo Juice
Both the CD and the live performance are unmatched. Read More...
Fabulously Diverse and Beautifully Intense!!
This band's music is so delightfully honest and gutsy that I bought it right away. The music is fresh, the guitar playing sublime, and the band is tight! Read More...
Fresh, classic,powerful. A wonderful experience!
Outstanding musicians!
займы онлайн на карту